High End PC Basketball Cards

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• High End PC Basketball Cards

Here are a few scans of some of my favorite higher end cards.

I remember when this Rookie Redemption Exchange card use to be worth $1000 when it first came out.
    98-99 Fleer Vince Carter Lucky 13 RC $100

One of the harder to find Rookie Redemption cards of Timmy. This card was only released via redemption set by Upperdeck.
    97-98 Collectors Choice Tim Duncan Draft Trade $60

My first HUGE HIT that I ever pulled from a Basketball Card Box. I have been collecting for 17 years so this took forever. LOL!
    08-09 Fleer Kevin Garnett Signature Approval $80

It took me forever to find this card, but I finally found one on EBAY.
    03-04 Flair Lebron James RC $50

It also took me forever to find this card, but I also found this one on EBAY.
    03-04 Fleer Platinum Lebron James RC $40

It also took me forever to find this card too, I also found this one on EBAY. Coincidentally all 3 of these Lebron RCs I won on EBAY on the same day from 3 different sellers. I took about week off EBAY after I paid for all of them. LOL!
    03-04 Fleer Showcase Lebron James RC $60

Tied for my most valuable card in my collection. I havent seen this card on EBAY that much in the past few years.
    03-04 SPx Lebron James Winning Materials $200

My favorite all time looking card set. I have the whole set of the Materialistic Away Jerseys. They also made Home Jerseys that are serial numbered to 50.
    01-02 Fleer Focus Michael Jordan Materialistic $50

This was my first MJ jersey in a Wizards uniform. I remember I got a steal on this card and only paid $35 on EBAY for it.

This card is also tied for my most valuable card in my collection. I have the whole 05-06 SP Authentic Autographed Rookies and this is the Gem of the collection.

Wow! Love the CP3 and the Garnett!
    sigpic
    Collecting: Red Sox, Patriots, and Celtics In Uniform Only! And BTL Autos!