Pay-Pal is a Joke!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Pay-Pal is a Joke!!

now they implimented a new policy that on some accounts they are gonna hold every payment u get for a period of time to make sure the people get there items!! total BS! ive been selling on e-bay for 8 years 99.8% feedback over 3000, but because i got divorced and my last pay-pal account was in my ex wifes name and my fiance opened one anyone under 6 months has this done to them!! total crap!!!
    My Site
    http://www.freewebs.com/randallcardssite/

my dad had one(not anymore) had 4300 feedback 100% and they held any money over $250 till item was recieved or positive feedback was left. That was last year
    Click My Banner To See My Bucket

Comment

Originally posted by Bengals4Life View Post
      my dad had one(not anymore) had 4300 feedback 100% and they held any money over $250 till item was recieved or positive feedback was left. That was last year

ya i got notice of this crap last night there gonna hold ANY payment, total BS!
      My Site

Comment

yep,its all BS,i think they should be standards,but i do got a little trick for you,if you got over 100 feedback and at 96%+ if you need the money really bad,for a bill or payment of other sort. You can call them and show them the item has been shipped and tell them your feedback and % and 1 time and only 1 time they will release it early.

Hope it helps

Comment

Originally posted by Bengals4Life View Post
          yep,its all BS,i think they should be standards,but i do got a little trick for you,if you got over 100 feedback and at 96%+ if you need the money really bad,for a bill or payment of other sort. You can call them and show them the item has been shipped and tell them your feedback and % and 1 time and only 1 time they will release it early.

Hope it helps

after i get done talking to them there gonna stop the hold crap or im done with e-bay selling and pay-pal period!
          My Site

Comment